You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 11 Next »

At-Large Ad-hoc WG on IANA Transition & ICANN Accountability

Date: Friday, 21 August 2015   

Time: 13:00 UTC - 14:30 UTC (for the time in various timezones click here)

How can I participate in this meeting?   English Conference ID = 1638   

¿Cómo se puede participar en la teleconferencia? Spanish Conference ID = 1738

Adobe Connect room:

Action Items: EN           

Recording: EN ES

Adobe Connect Chat Transcript:  EN  

Transcription:  EN and ES      


EN:  Gordon Chillcott, Yasuichi Kitamura, Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Alan Greenberg, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Seun Ojedeji,  Leon Sanchez, Sebastien Bacholett, Tijani Ben Jemaa, Avri Doria

ES: Alberto Soto

Apologies:  Heidi Ullrich (Staff)

Staff:Terri Agnew

Interpreter: David and Veronica 

Call Management: Terri Agnew 

A G E N D A:  

1. Introduction Roll Call, adoption of Agenda (Olivier Crépin-Leblond - 4 minutes)

2. Review of Action Items from the meeting of 18 August 2015 (Olivier Crépin-Leblond - 1 minute)

CCWG Accountability 

3. CCWG Accountability (Alan Greenberg and Leon Sanchez -  60 minutes)


4. IANA Coordination Group (Mohamed El Bashir, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, 15 minutes)

CWG IANA Stewardship Transition

5. CWG IANA (Olivier Crépin-Leblond, All - 10 minutes)


6.  AoB (Olivier Crépin-Leblond, 5 minutes)

For reference (documents):

Older work

Core At-Large RFP3 Work


More References: Meetings of the CWG to Develop an IANA Stewardship Transition Proposal on Naming Related Functions

More References: Meetings of the CCWG on Enhancing ICANN Accountability





  • No labels