Date: Thursday, 27 January 2022

Time: 18:00 - 19:00 UTC (for the time in various time zones click here)

How can I participate in this meeting?  


EN: 3535

ES: 3535

FR: 3535

Zoom Room: / Password: OFBC#12345 

Action Items: EN         

Zoom Recording: EN

Recording : ENESFR 

Zoom Chat: EN    

Transcription: EN, ES, FR

OFB-SC Members

Chair: Holly Raiche

Advisor: Maureen Hilyard (apology)

AFRALO: Aziz Hilali, Dave Kissoondoyal

APRALO: Satish Babu (apology)

EURALO: Sébastien Bachollet, Matthias Hudobnik

LACRALO: Harold Arcos, Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez

NARALO: Judith Hellerstein , Javier Rúa-Jovet

OFB-WG Participants:







EN: Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Holly Raiche, Ricardo Holmquist, Jonathan Zuck, Judith Hellerstein, Marita Moll, Matthias Hudobnik, Raymond Mamattah, Sivasubramanian Muthasamy, Sebastien Bachollet

ES: none

FR:  Michel Tchonang-Linze

Apologies: Satish Babu, Maureen Hilyard, Olivier Crepin-Leblond

Staff: Heidi Ullrich,  Michelle DeSmyter


ES: Paula & Marina

FR: Jacques & Claire

Call Management: Michelle DeSmyter


  1. Roll Call - Staff (3 minutes)

  2. Welcome and Outline of Agenda - Holly Raiche, Chair of the OFB-WG - Holly Raiche, Chair of the OFB-WG (2 minutes)

  3. Review of Draft Statement on the ICANN Draft FY23-27 Operating and Financial Plan and Draft FY23 Operating Plan and Budget - Holly Raiche (10 minutes)

  4. Discussion on the Draft Statement- Holly Raiche and all (35 minutes)

    1. See: At-Large Workspace: ICANN Draft FY23-27 Operating and Financial Plan and Draft FY23 Operating Plan and Budget
  5. Next Steps - Holly Raiche (5 minutes)

    1. Comment period closes 27 January 2022
    2. Public Comment closes 7 February 2022
  6. Next OFB-WG Meeting - Holly Raiche (3 minutes)

  7. AoB - Holly Raiche (2 minutes)

  • No labels