Date: Tuesday, 20 October 2015                                     

Time: 11:00 - 13:00 IRT (For the time in various timezones click here)

Meeting Room: Wicklow H1

How do I participate in this meeting?

 Adobe Connect Meeting Room:

Attendees:  Harold Arcos, Jimmy Schulz, Wafa Dahmani, Maureen Hilyard, Holly Raiche, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Alan Greenberg, León Sanchez, Sandra Hoferichter, Glenn McKnight, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Vanda Scartezini, Garth Bruen, Sébastien Bachollet, Fatima Cambronero, Rafid Fatani,

Alberto Soto, Siranush Vardanyan, Humberto Carraso, Wolf Ludwig, Satish Babu, 

Lutz Donnerhacke, Matthieu Camus,Stefano Trumpy, Anne Marie Jolly Bachollet, Roberto Gaetano, Rainer Rodewald,

Adrian Carballo, Keecheon Kim (Osis, Korea), Jean-Jacques Subrenat, Yannis Li,

Priscilla Kevin (PICISO)

Remote Participation: Allan Skuce, Alexis Anteliz, Eduardo Mendez, Gordon Chillcott, Juan Manuel Rojas, Nomsa


Lead: HU

Notes: SV


Action Items: EN  

Adopted Motions:  EN

Summary Minutes:  EN   

Recordings and Transcriptions in all languages are available at:

Resolutions: EN

Chat:  EN      

A G E N D A: 

Moderator: Alan Greenberg


  1. At-Large Working Groups - Update and Next Steps (11: 00-12:15)  
    1. Accessibility WG - Cheryl Langdon-Orr (11:00-11:15)  
    2. Capacity Building WG - Tijani Ben Jema(11:15-11:30)
    3. ALAC Sub-committee on Outreach and Engagement (11:30-11:45)
    4. Academy WG (11:45-12:00) - Sandra Hoferichter
    5. Sub-committee on Finance and Budget(12:00-12:15)
  2. Operation Update from Xavier Calvez , CFO andCarole Cornell, Senior Director, Program Management and Business Intelligence (12:15--13:00). Topics to include: 
    1. FY17 Budget  - Process and Timeline
    2. Operations Update including FY16 Budget Update, Dashboard, Business Excellence and Risk Management


  • No labels