Date: Thursday, 14 April 2022

Time: 19:00 - 20:00 UTC (for the time in various time zones click here)

How can I participate in this meeting?  

ADIGO Conf ID Please note - change in connection details: for all languages, dial into the Adigo line, press 1638 and the Adigo operator will ask you which language channel you prefer and transfer you to the appropriate language channel.

EN, ES & FR: 1638

Zoom Room / Password: OFBC#12345 

Action Items: EN         

Zoom Recording: EN

Recording : ENESFR

Zoom Chat: EN    

Transcription: EN, ES, FR

OFB-SC Members

Chair: Holly Raiche

Advisor: Maureen Hilyard 

AFRALO: Aziz Hilali, Dave Kissoondoyal

APRALO: Satish Babu (apology)

EURALO: Sébastien Bachollet, Matthias Hudobnik

LACRALO: Harold Arcos, Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez

NARALO: Judith Hellerstein , Javier Rúa-Jovet

OFB-WG Participants:







EN: Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Holly Raiche, Maureen Hilyard, Denise Hochbaum, Ricardo Holmquist, Dave Kissoondoyal, Judith Hellerstein, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Sebastien Bachollet



Apologies: Satish Babu, Marita Moll, Raymond Mamattah

Staff: Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Michelle DeSmyter

ES Interpreters: Marina & Veronica

FR Interpreters: Jacques & Isabelle

Call Management: Michelle DeSmyter


  1. Roll Call - Staff (3 minutes)

  2. Welcome and Outline of Agenda - Holly Raiche, Chair of the OFB-WG - Holly Raiche, Chair of the OFB-WG (2 minutes)

  3. Review of the Priorities Amongst the Operating Initiatives - Holly Raiche (25 minutes)

    1. See: At-Large FY22-26 Strategic Priority Initiatives
  4. Report on the Prioritization Sub-Group and Feedback on the Pilot - Cheryl Langdon-Orr and Members of the Sub-Group - At-Large Workspace for Sessions at ICANN73 on Tuesday, 08 March 2022 (25 minutes)

  5. Next OFB-WG Meeting - Holly Raiche (3 minutes)

  6. AoB - Holly Raiche (2 minutes)

  • No labels