You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 36 Next »

WG Mailing List including Archives:


 NameMembership StatusAffiliation SOI
1Alex Lerman memberIndividualSOI
2Andrew Rosenermember  
3Brian ScarpellimemberIPCSOI
4Claudia MacMaster TamaritmemberInt'l Org for StandardizationSOI
5David HealsleymemberIPCSOI
6David MahermemberRySGSOI
7Gary CampbellmemberGAC 
8George KirikosmemberIndividualSOI
9Griffin Barnett memberIPCSOI
10Helen Palm memberIndividualSOI
11Holly LancememberIPCSOI
12Imran Ahmed ShahmemberNCUCSOI
13Jay ChapmanmemberIndividualSOI
14Jim BikoffmemberIPCSOI
15Kathy KleimanmemberNCUCSOI
16Keith DrazekmemberRySGSOI
17Lori SchulmanmemberIPCSOI
18Mason ColememberRySGSOI
19Mike RodenbaughmemberIPCSOI
20Nat CohenmemberBCSOI
21Osvaldo NovoamemberISPCPSOI
22Paul Raynor KeatingmemberNCUCSOI
23Paul TattersfiledmemberIndividualSOI
24Petter Rindforthmember (co-chair)IPCSOI
25Phil Corwinmember (co-chair)BCSOI
26Poncelet IlelejimemberNPOCSOI
27Reg LevymemberRySGSOI
28Susan Kawaguchi memberBCSOI
29Theo GeurtsmemberRrSGSOI
30Thomas RickertmemberNomCom SOI
31Valeriya ShermanmemberIPCSOI
 NameMembership StatusAffiliation
1Alice Munyua ObserverGAC
2Brian BeckhamObserverWIPO
3Charles OlooObserverNPOC
4Dietmar Lenden ObserverRySG
5Earl MacfarlaneObserver 
6Edward CarstairsObserver IPC
 Godefroy JordanObserverRySG
7Guillaine FournetObserverInt'l Electrotechnical Commission
8John McGrannObserverRrSG
9Serah Mati Observer 
GNSO Chairs & Vice Chairs
James Bladel
Heather Forrest
Donna Austin
Glen de Saint Gery
Berry Cobb
Marika Konings
Mary Wong
Steve Chan
Terri Agnew
Nathalie Peregrine
Michelle Desmyter
  • No labels