You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 35 Next »

WG Mailing List including Archives:


 NameMembership StatusAffiliation SOI
1Alex Lerman memberIndividualSOI
2Andrew Rosenermember  
3Brian ScarpellimemberIPCSOI
4Claudia MacMaster TamaritmemberInt'l Org for StandardizationSOI
5David HealsleymemberIPCSOI
6David MahermemberRySGSOI
7Gary CampbellmemberGAC 
8George KirikosmemberIndividualSOI
9Godefroy JordanmemberRySG 
10Griffin Barnett memberIPCSOI
11Helen Palm memberIndividualSOI
12Holly LancememberIPCSOI
13Imran Ahmed ShahmemberNCUCSOI
14Jay ChapmanmemberIndividualSOI
15Jim BikoffmemberIPCSOI
16Kathy KleimanmemberNCUCSOI
17Keith DrazekmemberRySGSOI
18Lori SchulmanmemberIPCSOI
19Mason ColememberRySGSOI
20Mike RodenbaughmemberIPCSOI
21Nat CohenmemberBCSOI
22Osvaldo NovoamemberISPCPSOI
23Paul Raynor KeatingmemberNCUCSOI
24Paul TattersfiledmemberIndividualSOI
25Petter Rindforthmember (co-chair)IPCSOI
26Phil Corwinmember (co-chair)BCSOI
27Poncelet IlelejimemberNPOCSOI
28Reg LevymemberRySGSOI
29Susan Kawaguchi memberBCSOI
30Theo GeurtsmemberRrSGSOI
31Thomas RickertmemberNomCom SOI
32Valeriya ShermanmemberIPCSOI
 NameMembership StatusAffiliation
1Alice Munyua ObserverGAC
2Brian BeckhamObserverWIPO
3Charles OlooObserverNPOC
4Dietmar Lenden ObserverRySG
5Earl MacfarlaneObserver 
6Edward CarstairsObserver IPC
7Guillaine FournetObserverInt'l Electrotechnical Commission
8John McGrannObserverRrSG
9Serah Mati Observer 
GNSO Chairs & Vice Chairs
James Bladel
Heather Forrest
Donna Austin
Glen de Saint Gery
Berry Cobb
Marika Konings
Mary Wong
Steve Chan
Terri Agnew
Nathalie Peregrine
Michelle Desmyter
  • No labels