You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 16 Next »

WG Mailing List including Archives:


NameMembership StatusAffiliation SOI
Alex Lerman member  
Andrew Rosenermember  
Claudia MacMaster TamaritmemberInt'l Org for Standardization
David HealsleymemberIPC
David MahermemberRySG
Gary CampbellmemberGAC 
George KirikosmemberIndividual 
Godefroy JordanmemberRySG 
Griffin Barnett memberIPC
Helen Palm memberIndividual
Imran Ahmed ShahmemberNCUC
Jay ChapmanmemberIndividual
Jim BikoffmemberIPC
Kathy KleimanmemberNCUC
Kristine DorrainmemberIndividual
Lori SchulmanmemberNPOC
Mason ColememberRySG
Mike RodenbaughmemberIPC
Nat CohenmemberBC
Osvaldo NovoamemberISPCP
Paul Raynor KeatingmemberNCUC
Paul TattersfiledmemberIndividual
Petter Rindforthmember (co-chair)IPC
Phil Corwinmember (co-chair)BC
Poncelet IlelejimemberNPOC
Reg LevymemberRySG
Susan Kawaguchi memberBCSusan Kawaguchi SOI
Thomas RickertmemberNomCom
Valeriya ShermanmemberIPC
NameMembership StatusAffiliationSOI
Dietmar Lenden ObserverRySG
Earl MacFarlaneObserver  
Edward CarstairsObserver IPC
Guillaine FournetObserverInt'l Electrotechnical Commission
John McGrannObserverRrSG
GNSO Chairs & Vice Chairs
Jonathan Robinson
David Cake
Volker Greimann
Gisella Gruber
Glen de Saint Gery
Berry Cobb
Marika Konings
Mary Wong
Steve Chan
Terri Agnew
Nathalie Peregrine
  • No labels