Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Time: 16:00 UTC - 17:00 UTC (for the time in various timezones click here)

How can I participate in this meeting?   English Conference ID = 1638   

¿Cómo se puede participar en la teleconferencia? Spanish Conference ID = 1738

Adobe Connect room:

Notes: EN           

Recording: EN, ES

Adobe Connect Chat Transcript:  EN  

Transcription:  EN and ES      


 EN: Alan Greenberg, yrjo Lanispuro, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Maureen Hilyard, Judith Hellerstein, Glenn McKnight, Harold Arcos, Tijani Ben Jemaa, Dev Anand Teelucksingh

ES; Raitme Citterio, Alberto Soto

Apologies: Vanda Scartezini, Juan Manuel Rojas, Wolf Ludwig



Call Management: Nathalie Peregrine

A G E N D A: