Date: Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Time: 18:00 - 19:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones   click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0917/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? English Conference ID = 1638

Adobe room:

Participants: Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig, Yrjö Lansipuro, Fiorella Belciu, Matthieu Camus, Wale Bakare, Andrei Kolesnikov, Anne Marie Joly, Oksana Prykhodko, Annette Mühlberg, Danko Jevtovic, Glenn McKnight

Apologies: Sébastien Bachollet, Tatiana Tropina,  Sandra Hoferichter , Bastiaan Goslings, Christopher Wilkinson

Staff: Silvia Vivanco, Claudia Ruiz, Heidi Ullrich, Gabriella Schittek, Andrea Beccalli, Gisella Gruber

Call Management: Gisella Gruber

Action Items:    EN                        

Recording:     EN       

Transcript:   EN

AC Chat:   EN


  1. Roll call – Staff

  2. Review  of the  Action Items: 2017-07-18 EURALO Monthly Teleconference and Action Items 2017-06-20 EURALO Monthly Teleconference - Olivier (5 mins)

  3. Announcement of  EURALO Secretariat election result- Olivier

  4. Review of upcoming Public Consultations  - Olivier Crépin-Leblond (staff to add PCs) (10 mins)

  5. Update on discussion with RIPE NCC to sign a Memorandum of Understanding for the Purpose of Collaboration - Olivier Crépin-Leblond (5 minutes)


  6. Updating EURALO Hot Topics 2017 - Olivier Crépin-Leblond (10 minutes)

  7. Updating EURALO Strategy 2017 - Olivier Crépin-Leblond (10 minutes)

  8. Update EURODIG – Tbilisi Georgia and Update on ISOC Intercommunity  2017   - Olivier and ISOC Chapters present

  9. AOB - all

    1. CCWG Auction Proceeds member from EURALO
  • No labels