You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 27 Current »

List as of  Dec 20, 2016, confirmations  by email 

FInal  List as of  January 9th, 2017  

25 attendees






WBEN Required

Dana Perry AWV CAPYes1   
Judith HellersteinCapital Area GlobetrottersYES1X  
Monique ChartrandCommunautiqueYes1   
Evan LeibovitchCLUEYes1X  
Thomas Lowenhaupt Connecting.nycYES1   
Howard DeaneConsumer Council of CanadaYes1  YES
Glenn McKnightFBSCYES1X  
Scott SullivanGTALUGYes1   
Yubelkys Montalvo CarriónHETSYes1   
Seth Reiss IPTSHSBAYes1x  
Mike Schoenecker ISOC ColoradoYes1  YES
Shelly RobinsonISOC CanadaYes1  YES
John MoreISOC DCYes1  YES
Avri DoriaISOC NYYes1x  
Louis HouleISOC QuebecYes1X  
Eduardo DiazISOC PRYes1X  
Leah Symekher ISOC SFYes1   
Garth BruenKnujOnYes1X  
Matthew RantanenNative Public MediaYes1   
Alan Skuce PCNAYes1   
Marita MollTelecommunities CanadaYes1   
Alan Greenberg/OtherALAC Chair /Unaffiliated RepYes1X  
William CunninghamUnaffiliated PersonYes1X YES
John LapriseAssociation of Internet UsersYes1   
 Javier Rúa-Jovet NARALO ALAC member Yes1   
  • No labels