You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

The ICANN64 Planning Committee will work on the ICANN64 At-Large Schedule, implementing the Action Items from ICANN63 as well as the Sub Committee on Outreach and Engagements suggestions.

Mailing list:

Planning Committee Members



Daniel NanghakaAFRALO
Hadia El MiniawiAFRALO
Cheryl Langdon-OrrAPRALO
Maureen HilyardAPRALO - Chair
Joanna KuleszaEURALO
Alberto SotoLACRALO
Humberto CarrascoLACRALO
John LapriseNARALO
Jonathan ZuckNARALO
Marita MollNARALO


First meeting: 12 December 2018


ICANN64 Block Schedule

  • No labels