The materials presented and posted are self-identified affiliations with the group from which the candidate seeks to be nominated, and does not indicate any membership or other status of relationship with the group.

DEADLINE – Applications to be appointed to the Accountability and Transparency (ATRT3) Review Team #3 are due by  2 June 2017,  23:59 UTC.  See more details here.


Date ReceivedNameRegion Application Form Seeking endorsement from SO/AC SO/AC Nomination Received
 Jean-Jacques SubrenatEuropePDF  
 Erica VarleseNorth AmericaPDFGNSO 
 Timothy AsieduAfricaPDFALAC 
 Wolfgang KleinwaechterGermany/ DenmarkPDFGNSO 
 Demi GetschkoBrazilPDFccNSO 
 Brian CuteNorth AmericaPDFGNSO 
 Vanda ScarteziniBrazilPDFALAC 


Applications received for an independent expert position


DateNameSeeking endorsement from SO/ACSO/AC Nomination ReceivedRegionMaterials
  • No labels