The ICANN66 Planning Committee will work on the ICANN66 At-Large Schedule, implementing the Action Items from ICANN65 as well as the Sub Committee on Outreach and Engagements suggestions.

Mailing list: 

Planning Committee Members



Daniel NanghakaAFRALO
Hadia El MiniawiAFRALO
Cheryl Langdon-OrrAPRALO
Maureen HilyardAPRALO - Chair
Joanna KuleszaEURALO
Olivier Crépin-LeblondEURALO
Humberto CarrascoLACRALO
John LapriseNARALO
Jonathan ZuckNARALO


Next Meeting: 07 October 2019

Last Meeting: 01 October 2019

  • No labels