The ICANN65 Planning Committee will work on the ICANN65 At-Large Schedule, implementing the Action Items from ICANN64 as well as the Sub Committee on Outreach and Engagements suggestions.

Mailing list: 

Planning Committee Members



Daniel NanghakaAFRALO
Hadia El MiniawiAFRALO
Cheryl Langdon-OrrAPRALO
Maureen HilyardAPRALO - Chair
Joanna KuleszaEURALO
Olivier Crépin-LeblondEURALO
Humberto CarrascoLACRALO
John LapriseNARALO
Jonathan ZuckNARALO


Next Meeting: 06 June 2019

Last Meeting: 29 May 2019

  • No labels