Date: Tuesday, 20 October 2015                                     

Time: 14:00 - 16:00 IRT (For the time in various timezones click here)

Meeting Room: Wicklow H1

How do I participate in this meeting?

 Adobe Connect Meeting Room:

Attendees: Vanda Scartezini,Tim Denton, Tijani Ben Jemaa, Kaili Kan, León Sanchez, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Maureen Hilyard, Holly Raiche, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Alan Greenberg, Sandra Hoferichter, Seun Ojedeji, Glenn McKnight, Garth Bruen, Beran Gillen, Rafid Fatani, Sebastien Bachollet,

Jimmy Schulz,Alberto Soto, Siranush Vardanyan, Humberto, Judith, Satish,

Lutsz Donnerhacke, German ALS, Dave Kissoondoyal, Lawrence, Philippe, Keecheon Kim,

Remote Participation: 

Apologies: none

Guets: Laura Bengford, Jeff Salem, Chris Gift

Lead: HU

Notes: SJ


Action Items: EN  

Adopted Motions:  EN

Summary Minutes:  EN   

Recordings and Transcriptions in all languages are available at:

Resolutions: EN

Chat:  EN      

A G E N D A: 

Moderator: Alan Greenberg


  1. ATLAS II Implementation Taskforce - Update and Next Steps (14:00-14:30) - Olivier Crépin-Leblond   
  2. Roll-out of the Beta New At-Large Website - With Chris Gift , VP, Online Community Services, Laura Bengford , Senior Product Manager , Jeff Salem, User Experience Designer in Digital Services, and Ariel Liang, Policy Analyst (14:30- 15:15) 
  3. Policy Hot Topic (TBD) (15:15-16:00)

  • No labels