EURALO Monthly August Teleconference

 Date: Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Time: 18:00 - 19:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones   click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0816/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? English Conference ID = 1638 

Adobe room:

Participants: Oksana Prykhodko, Yrjö Länsipuro, Nenad Marinkovic, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig, Ann Marie Joly-Bachollet, Roberto Gaetano, Jordi Iparraguirre, Sebastien Bachollet, Annette Muhlberg, Christoph Bruch, Erich Schweighofer, Mirjana Tasic, Sandra Hoferichter, Bastiaan Goslings, Julia Velkova, Narine Khachatryan, Lutz Donnerhacke, Alan Greenberg, Andrea Beccalli

Apologies: Matthieu Camus, JJ Subrenat, Gabriella Schittek (staff)

Staff:  Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Terri Agnew

Call Management: Terri Agnew

Action Items:    EN                        

Recording:       EN       

Transcript:   EN

Adobe Connect Chat:   EN

Adobe Connect Chatroom:


 1.Roll call - Staff

 2.Review of Action Items: July 26 Teleconference.

 3.Review of current PCs - Olivier

4. CROPP  EURALO discussion - Olivier (10 mins)

CROPP is the "Community Regional Outreach Pilot Program". It provides the ability to have 5 ICANN-funded 2 day & 2 nights trips to a meeting which will advance EURALO Outreach. The explanation of CROPP is given on:

See: Past CROPP reports:




See relevant emails on CROPP:

 5. EURALO Board- New member selection process, call  for nominations –  (Olivier 10- mins)

6. EURALO Task Force on At-Large Structure (ALS) engagement -  (Yrjö Länsipuro - 5 min)

7. EURALO By – Laws Review Task Force – Olivier (5 mins)

8. call for candidates for the BMSPC and BCEC.

9. EURALO conf call scheduling, looking at the results of the Doodle:

10. Current EURALO ALS applications -  ARTICLE19 (London, United Kingdom)

11. Selection of ALAC (at-Large) leaders from Europe - Sebastien Bachollet. See link:

See: email  ALAC Call for Nominations for ALAC Chair

12. AOB -


  • No labels