NCSG Participation in GNSO & Cross-Community Working Groups/Teams

Summary of the different active GNSO working group and policy processes - here

NCSG ad-hoc groups


GNSO Working Groups/Drafting Teams/Steering Committees/Work Teams List (ACTIVE)

Council Small Team Plus on SubPro


SMEs: Kathy Kleiman & EFF (Cara Gagliano)

Small Team
CPH DNS Abuse Calls Point of Contactfarzaneh badii & Frank Anati
Point of Contact
Liaison to 2nd IANA Function Review team (IFRT)Rafik Damak
SubPro IRTJuan Manuel Rojas
Implementation Team
SubPro GGPRafik Dammak
Transfer Policy Review (TPR) PDP

Members: Juan Manuel Rojas & Ken Herman

Alternates: Bolutife Adisa & Wisdom Donkor Group
GNSO Standing Selection Committee (SSC)Arsene Tungali,

Remmy Nweke

Bruna Santos
Council Committee for Overseeing and Implementing Continuous Improvement (CCOICI)Councillors: Wisdom Donkor, Juan Manuel Rojas, Manju ChenCouncil Committee for Overseeing and Implementing Continuous Improvement HomeWorking Group
GNSO/GAC Facilitated Dialogue on Closed GenericsKathy Kleiman
EPDP on IDNsEmmanuel Vitus , Akinremi Peter Taiwo & Grace Githaiga Group
Registration Data Accuracy - Scoping TeamStephanie Perrin, Manju Chen Deliberation
Continuous Improvement Program Community Coordination Group (CIP-CCG)Caleb, Wisdom, Benjamin, Liubomir, Manju Group
For comments, suggestions, or technical support concerning this space, please email: ICANN Policy Department
© 2015 Internet Corporation For Assigned Names and Numbers