You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Current »

NPOC Executive Committee 2012-2013

PositionOfficer Organization

NPOC Constituency Chair

April 2012-May 2013
Alain Berranger (SOI)Centre d'étude et de coopération internationale (CECI)

NPOC Constituency Acting Chair

May 2013-July 2013

Cintra Sooknanan (SOI)Trinidad & Tobago
ISOC Chapter

NPOC Constituency

April 2012-May2013

 Cintra Sooknanan (SOI)Trinidad & Tobago
ISOC Chapter
SecretariatAmber Sterling (SOI)Association of American
Medical Colleges
Committee Chair
Klaus Stoll (SOI)Fundacion Chasquinet
Membership Committee
Co-Chair for Africa
Poncelet Ilelji (SOI)YMCA of The Gambia
Policy Committee ChairJudy Branzelle (SOI)Goodwill Industries Int'l
Committee Chair
Eduardo Monge (SOI)Fundacion Omar Dengo
Program Committee ChairMarie-laure Lemineur (SOI)Center for Study, Analysis,
and Training in Human Rights
Program Committee
Co-Vice Chair
Poncelet Ilelji (SOI)YMCA of The Gambia
Program Committee
Co-Vice Chair
Olivier Kouami (SOI)

Institut des Technologies de
l'Information et la Communication
or le Development

Acting TreasurerISOC Belgium

Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG) Appointments

NCSG Executive CouncilPoncelet Ilelji (interim) and Cintra Sooknanan
NCSG Policy CommitteePoncelet Ilelji (interim) and Rudi Vansnick


  • No labels
For comments, suggestions, or technical support concerning this space, please email: ICANN Policy Department
© 2015 Internet Corporation For Assigned Names and Numbers