You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Next »



NameMembership StatusAffiliation SOI
Alex Lerman member  
Andrew Rosenermember  
Avri DoriamemberNCUC
Claudia MacMaster Tamaritmemberindividual
David HealsleymemberIPC
George KirikosmemberIndividual 
Griffin Barnett memberIPC
Helen Palm memberindividual
Imran Ahmed ShahmemberNCUC
Jay ChapmanmemberIndividual
Jim BikoffmemberIPC
John McGrannmemberRrSG
Mason ColememberRySG
Nat CohenmemberBC
Osvaldo NovoamemberISPCP
Paul Raynor KeatingmemberNCUC
Paul TattersfiledmemberIndividual
Petter RindforthmemberIPC
Phil CorwinmemberBC
Poncelet IlelejimemberNPOC
Thomas RickertmemberNomCom
Valeriya ShermanmemberIPC
NameMembership StatusAffiliationSOI
Dietmar Lenden ObserverRySG
Edward CarstairsObserver IPC
GNSO Chairs & Vice Chairs
Jonathan Robinson
David Cake
Volker Greimann
Gisella Gruber
Glen de Saint Gery
Berry Cobb
Marika Konings
Mary Wong
Steve Chan
Terri Agnew
Nathalie Peregrine
  • No labels