Members:  Nick Wenban Smith, Bruce Tonkin, Yuchi Xuebiao, Fernando Espana, Angela Matlapeng, Diego Ernesto Luna, Simon Balthazar, Mary Uduma, Tatiana Tripina, Jordi Iparraguirre, Marie Noemi Marques, 

Staff:   Bart Boswinkel, Kim Carlson

Apologies: Adam Eisner, Brett Carr

Draft agenda:  

  • Welcome & roll call
  • Administrative matters, if any
  • Update Repository (messaging) subgroup
    1. Repository terms of reference
    2. Dedicated Email list
  • Update survey subgroup
    1. Highlights of the survey, deep dive
    2. What to share with full DASC
    3. How to inform community
  • ICANN76 (March ’23): what to present?
  • Next meetings
    1. Repository group: TBD
    2. Survey group: 14 December 2022, 10 UTC
    3. Full DASC: 19 January 2023
  • AOB
  • Adjourn

Recording:  Zoom playback


Chat transcript:  Chat DASC 8 Dec.txt

  • No labels