Documents

  • Regional Plan Document - Edited (PDF) [Tuesday 2 August 2022]
  • Q1+Q2+Q3 FY22 MEAC Regional Plan Review (XLSX) [Tuesday 19 April 2022]
  • Q1+Q2 FY22 MEAC Regional Plan Review (XLSX) [Wednesday 26 January 2022]
  • FY21 Regional Action Plan Review and Assessment (XLSX[Tuesday 14 September 2021]
  • FY22 Regional Action Plan - Final (PDF) [Friday 9 July 2021]
  • FY21 Regional Action Plan - Final (PDF) [Tuesday 30 June 2020]
  • Regional Plan Document - Final (PDF[Thursday 14 May 2020]
  • Regional Plan Document - Draft (PDF) [Wednesday 19 February 2020]
  • Strategy Working Group Charter (PDF)

Conference Calls

Date

Call Recording and Documents

Monday 13 September 2021Call Room Recording (1, 2, 3)
Monday 28 June 2021Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording
Monday 12 April 2021Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording
Monday 18 January 2021Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording
Monday 15 June 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 4 May 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording (Password: 6k?##6@0=1) | Audio Recording
Monday 20 April 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording (Password: 5P.9+.p=) | Audio Recording
Monday 13 April 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording (Password: u9+S9+H2) | Audio Recording
Monday 10 February 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 3 February 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 27 January 2020Call Cancelled
Monday 20 January 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 13 January 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 6 January 2020Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 23 December 2019Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 16 December 2019Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 9 December 2019Slides | Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 2 December 2019Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 25 November 2019Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 11 November 2019Slides | Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Monday 28 October 2019Slides | Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording
Tuesday 15 October 2019Slides | Minutes of Meeting | Call Room Recording | Audio Recording


Working Group Members

  1. Abdelhamid Al Rahamneh (EoI)
  2. Abdulla Jassmi (EoI)
  3. Abdullah Cemil Akcam (EoI)
  4. Ahlam M. Abu-Jadallah (EoI)
  5. Alireza Vaziri (EoI)
  6. Atef Ahmed (EoI)
  7. Baha Toman (EoI)
  8. Chokri Ben Romdhane (EoI)
  9. Fahad Khan (EoI)
  10. Fouad Bajwa (EoI)
  11. Hadia Elminiawi (EoI) [Vice-Chair]
  12. Hanan Khatib (EoI)
  13. Mahdi Taghizadeh (EoI)
  14. Marwan Radwan (EoI)
  15. Mohamed Ayman (EoI)
  16. Mohammed El-Dosuky (EoI)
  17. Mohammed Yousif (EoI)
  18. Mustafa Sheikh (EoI)
  19. Nabil Alkhamery (EoI)
  20. Nadia Hashimi (EoI)
  21. Noha Abdel Baky (EoI)
  22. Pooya Teimoory (EoI)
  23. Rafik Dammak (EoI) [Chair]
  24. Salam Yamout (EoI)
  25. Shehab Karman (EoI)
  26. Waddah Almoghalis (EoI)
  27. Wafa Dahmani (EoI)
  28. Walid Alsaqaf (EoI)
  29. Zakir Syed (EoI)

ICANN Staff Support

  1. Baher Esmat (Bio)
  2. Seher Sagiroglu (Bio)
  3. Magali Jean (Bio)
  4. Fahd Batayneh (Bio)
  • No labels