Click here to download the Statement of Interest form.  Once complete, edit this page by choosing the "Edit" button in the right hand corner.  Place your cursor in the column in the table next to your name, choose "Insert", then "Attachment", then "Choose File" and browse your computer to locate your completed form. Be sure to click "Insert" after you have located your file.  Alternatively, you can forward your completed SOI to or and we will upload the form for you.

A.B. IshiakuNigeria Adamu Ishiaku - SOI
Carlton SamuelsJamaicaALACCarlton Samuels - SOI
Cheryl Langdon-OrrAustraliaCurrently serve as ICANN NomCom Chair; Affiliation also (in order) ccNSO (please note they have given Council endorsement for me to represent their interests in this work and as no ccNSO SOI exists you should note I am a Director of auDA the ccTLD for AU, have been for more than 10 years and am active in the ccNSO community and have served on ccNSO Council; Also a Member of At-Large ALS ISOC-AU Regional Asia Pacific ; various ALAC appointment roles; Individual Member of the GNSO's Non Commercial Stakeholder Group.Cheryl Langdon-Orr - SOI
Christa TaylorCanada Christa Taylor - SOI
Christopher WilkinsonEurope/Great BritainISOC-Wallonia; EURidChristopher Wilkinson - SOI
Cintra SooknananCaribbean/Trinidad and TobagoNPOC; Internet Society Trinidad and Tobago Chapter (ISOC-TT)Cintra Sooknanan SOI
Darryl C. WilsonUnited States Darryl Wilson SOI
David C. StuckmanUnited States David Stuckman - SOI
Ephraim Percy KenyanitoKenya Ephraim Percy Kenyanito SOI
Evan LeibovitchCanadaALAC / ISOC CanadaALAC SOI / GNSO SOI
Jeffrey ThomasUnited States Jeffrey Thomas - SOI
Jeremy RowleyUnited States Jeremy Rowley - SOI
Jonathan ZuckBelgium Jonathan Zuck - SOI
Judy Song-MarshallUnited States Judy Song-Marshall - SOI
Mason ColeUnited StatesRySGMason Cole - SOI
Michael A. FlynnUnited States Michael A Flynn - SOI
Michael Graham  Michael Graham - SOI
Michael R. NelsonUnited States Michael R. Nelson - SOI
Nathalie CoupetHaiti / USA 

Nathalie Coupet SOI

Olga CavalliArgentina Olga Cavalli SOI
Phil BuckinghamUnited Kingdom Phil Buckingham - SOI
Ray FassettUnited States Ray Fassett - SOI
Reg LevyUnited StatesRySGLevy - SOI.pdf
Ron AndruffCanada / USRNA Partners / BC constituencyRon Andruff SOI
Rudi VansnickBelgium (EU)NPOC / NCSGRudi Vansnick SOI
Santiago Rodriguez OrtizColombia Santiago Rodriguez - SOI
Steve DelBiancoUnited StatesNetChoice / Business ConstituencyDelBianco - SOI
Tony OnoratoUnited States Tony Onorato - SOI
Aga NemeStepped down 5 March 2014
Alfredo Lopez HernandezStepped down 5 March 2014
Anjali HansenStepped down 14 February 2014
Artur PiechockiStepped down 5 March 2014
Atdhe SharkuStepped down 5 March 2014
Brian BeckhamStepped down 5 March 2014
Chaitanya DhareshwarStepped down 5 March 2014
David PayneStepped down 28 February 2014
Eric Brunner-WilliamsStepped down 6 February 2014
Hartmut Richard GlaserStepped down 2 January 2014
Judith L. HarrisStepped down 5 March 2014
Lyndel McDonaldStepped down 5 March 2014
Mark SeidenStepped down 5 March 2014
Umit TurkStepped down 5 March 2014
Yamoah KwakuStepped down 5 March 2014
  • No labels