Date:  Tuesday, December 12, 2019                         

Time:  15:00 UTC | See here for your local date and time

Zoom Meeting Room: 

Please join this call by clicking on the Zoom link.

Upon logging into Zoom, a pop up window will provide you the option either use your computer's audio, Call Into the meeting using your phone, or  Call Out to your Phone. Enter your Phone Number (Remember to change the Country Code if needed).

After joining the call, as a courtesy to others and the presenters, please MUTE your phone. 

List of International Dial In Numbers:

Meeting ID: 598 523 003

Only use the phone option if you are travelling and cannot access Zoom.

Interpretation Available: No

Interpretation Available: No

Participants: Ben Wallis, Everton T. Rodrigues, George Sadowsky, Jim Prendergast, Judith Hellerstein, Karel Douglas, Klaus Stoll, Mary Uduma, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Sivasubramanian Muthusamy,  Suada Hadzovic, Taylor Bentley, Vrikson Acosta, Yeseul Kim

Staff:  Adam Peake, Heidi Ullrich, Nigel Hickson, Vera Major


Call management: Desiree Cabrera 

Action Items: EN

Recording: GMT20191210-150328.m4a


Transcript: GMT20191210-150328_Engagement.pdf

Zoom Chat: EN

A G E N D A  

  1. Roll Call, welcome, adoption of the agenda and Introduction

  2. IGF de-brief; including: 
    • ICANN hosted session;
    • Jimmy Schulz Declaration (in memory of Jimmy)
    • UN HLP on Digital Cooperation – IGF Future
    • Looking ahead to Katowice
  3. Upcoming ITU meetings 
  4. Report from Global Commission on Cyber Stability: 
  5. Next steps for Engagement Group 
  6. WSIS Forum 2020
  7. AOB

  • No labels