The SSC shall consist of a total of 9 members (not including the ex-officio members), appointed as follows:

  • One member appointed by each Stakeholder Group of the Contracted Party House;
  • One member appointed respectively from each of the Business Constituency, the Intellectual Property Constituency, and the Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency;
  • Three members appointed by the Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group; and,
  • One member from one of the three Nominating-Committee appointees to the GNSO Council.
The mailing list archives can be found at
NameAppointed bySOI
Maxim Alzoba (vice-chair)RySGMaxim Alzoba SOI
Frédéric Guillemaut RrSGFrédéric Guillemaut SOI
Susan Kawaguchi (chair)BCSusan Kawaguchi SOI
Lori SchulmanIPCLori Schulman SOI
Osvaldo NovoaISPCPOsvaldo Novoa SOI
Renata Aquino Ribeiro NCSGRenata Aquino Ribeiro SOI
Poncelet IlelejiNCSGPoncelet Ileleji SOI
Johan (Julf) Helsingius (vice-chair)NomComJohan (Julf) Helsingius SOI

  • No labels