Meet the candidates – EURALO Replacement ALAC member

 Date: Wednesday, 08 February 2017

Time: 19:00 - 20:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones   click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0217/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? English Conference ID = 1638

Adobe room:

Participants: Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig, Bastiaan Goslings, Oksana Prykhodko, Nenad Marinkovic, Sebastien Bachollet, Yrjo Lansipuro, Matthieu Camus, Anne Marie Joly, Leon Sanchez, Sandra Hoferichter, Mirjana Tasic, Andrei Kolesnikov, Alan Greenberg, Erich Schweighofer, Christoph Bruch, Christopher Wilkinson

Apologies:  Olawale Bakare

Staff: Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Evin Erdoğdu

Call Management: Evin Erdoğdu

Action Items:    EN                        

Recording:     EN       

Transcript:   EN

Adobe Connect Chat:   EN

Adobe Connect Chatroom:


  1. Roll call - Staff - 2 min
  2. Opening and introduction by Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Chair of EURALO - 3 min
  3. Presentation by the Candidates - 30 min                   
    1. 15 min for each Candidate to introduce themselves, state their visions and view as future ALAC Member

    2. Presentations will be carried out in alphabetical order of the surname:

      1. Bastiaan Goslings

      2. Oksana Prykhodko

  4. Questions & answers between the EURALO members and the Candidates - 20 min                          
  5. Closing remarks and next steps by Olivier Crépin-Leblond - 5 min
  • No labels