Mailing list archive: 


Becky Burr

Chris Disspain

Markus Kummer

Bruce Tonkin (facilitator)



Jorge Cancio (Switzerland)

Mark Carvell (UK)

Ashley Heineman (USA)

Thomas Schneider (GAC Chair)

Susan Anthony (USA)

John Rodriquez (USA)



Donna Austin (GNSO Council Vice-Chair, Contracted Parties House)

Heather Forrest (GNSO Council Vice-Chair, Non Contracted Parties House)

James Bladel (GNSO Chair)

Thomas Rickert (Chair, IGO-INGO Protections in All gTLDs PDP Working Group, 2012-2013)

Phil Corwin (Co-Chair, IGO-INGO Access to Curative Rights Mechanisms PDP Working Group)

Petter Rindforth (Co-Chair, IGO-INGO Access to Curative Rights Mechanisms PDP Working Group)

Carlos Raul Gutierrez (GNSO Liaison to the GAC)


International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC):

Charlotte Lindsey Curtet (Director, Communication and Information Management Department, ICRC)

Stéphane J. Hankins (Legal Adviser, Cooperation and coordination within the Movement, ICRC)


IGO Representatives:

Brian Beckham (Head, Internet Dispute Resolution Section, WIPO)

Jonathan Passaro (Legal Adviser, Directorate for Legal Affairs, OECD)


ICANN Staff:

Goran Marby (CEO & President)

Akram Atallah (President, Global Domains Division)

Jamie Hedlund (SVP, Contractual Compliance & Consumer Safeguards)

Tarek Kamel (SVP, Governments & IGO Engagement)

David Olive (SVP, Policy Development Support)

Olof Nordling (Senior Director, GAC Relations)

Mary Wong (Senior Policy Director)

Nigel Hickson (VP, IGO Engagement)


Administrative Staff:

Terri Agnew (SO/AC Support)

Nathalie Peregrine (SO/AC Support)

Susie Johnson (Executive Assistant, Policy Development Support)

Cassia Olivera (Senior Manager, Office of the CEO)

Tina Shelebian (Executive Assistant to the CEO)

Dierdre Sidjanski (GSE)

Gulten Tepe (SO/AC Support)

  • No labels