You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 13 Next »


Members: Jaap Akkerhuis, Robert Guerra, Graeme Bunton, Greg Shatan, Jonathan Robinson, Paul Kane, Erick Iriarte, Lise Fuhr, Seun Ojedeji, Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Fatima Cambronero, Eduardo Diaz, Elise Lindeberg, Avri Doria, Stephanie Duschesneau,

Participants: Brendan Kuerbis, Matthew Shears, Chuck Gomes, Amr Elsadr, Martin Boyle, Wolf-Ulrich Knoben, Wale Bakare, Milton Mueller, Tony Holmes, Phil Corwin, Plamena Popova, Alan MacGillivray, Keith Davidson, Alan Greenberg, Mark Carvell, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Yasuichi Kitamura, Peter Van Roste, Maarten Simon, Camino Manjon, Lars Erik Forsberg, Guru Acharya, Mary Uduma

StaffBart Boswinkel; Berry Cobb; Marika Konings; Nathalie Peregrine; Bernard Turcotte; 

Apologies:  Stephanie Duchesneau; Tomohiro Fujisaki; (staff: Grace Abuhamad)

**Please let Grace know if your name has been left off the list (attendees or apologies).**

Proposed Agenda

  1. Welcome & Roll Call
  2. Review of F2F meeting & Project Plan 
  3. Update from RFP4 Call
  4. Review Draft Proposal 
    • Review draft proposal (which includes RFP1, 2, 3)
    • Identify Key Issues for Public Comment
  1. Webinar Planning (3-4 December)
  2. Review of Action Items
  3. AOB


Action Items



The transcript is available here: 



The Adobe Connect recording is available here: 

The audio recording is available here:

Documents Presented

Gantt Chart _ 24 Nov.pdf

CWG-Dec01PublicConsultV1 1 6.pdf


Chat Transcript

  • No labels