Members: Matthew Thomas, Suzanne Woolf, Rod Rasmussen, Julie Hammer, Jeff Schmidt, Tom Barrett, Anne Aikman-Scalese, Jim Galvin, Geoff Huston

Apologies: Barry Leiba


Staff/Contractors: Casey Deccio, Heather Flanagan, Jennifer Bryce, Kathy Schnitt, Matt Larson, Karen Scarfone, Steven Kim


  1. Welcome and roll call
  2. Recommendations – pick up at Section 5.4 Recommendation X: ICANN should replace the existing Name Collision Management Framework

  3. AOB
  4. Summary of action items and decisions


Meeting Notes: PDF

Documents: Sections 4-5 NCAP Study 2:

  • No labels