Members: Matthew Thomas, Suzanne Woolf, Rod Rasmussen, Julie Hammer, Barry Leiba, Jeff Schmidt, Tom Barrett, Anne Aikman-Scalese, Jaap Akkerhuis, Jim Galvin, Justine Chew

Apologies: Heather Flanagan


Staff/Contractors: Casey Deccio, Jennifer Bryce, Kathy Schnitt, Matt Larson, Karen Scarfone, Danielle Rutherford


  1. Welcome and roll call
  2. Recommendations – pick up at Section 5.3 Recommendation X: ICANN should create a Collision String Registry

  3. AOB
  4. Summary of action items and decisions


Meeting Notes: PDF

Documents: Sections 4-5 NCAP Study 2:

  • No labels