Members: Matthew Thomas, Suzanne Woolf, Julie Hammer, Barry Leiba, Warren Kumari, Jeff Schmidt, Tom Barrett, Anne Aikman-Scalese, Jaap Akkerhuis, Geoff Huston

Apologies: Rod Rasmussen, Justine Chew, Jim Galvin, Matt Larson

Observers: Fanny Salyou

Staff/Contractors: Casey Deccio, Jennifer Bryce, Kathy Schnitt, Heather Flanagan


  1. Welcome and roll call
  2. Continue discussion on Study 2 report Section 4: Findings – continue discussions from Finding E 
  3. AOB
  4. Summary of action items and decisions


Meeting Notes: PDF

Documents: Sections 4-5 NCAP Study 2:

  • No labels