You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 7 Next »


Review Team Members:   Laurin Weissinger, Norm Ritchie, Kaveh, Ranjbar, Noorul Ameen, Russ Housley, KC Claffy, Scott McCormick, Jabhera Matogoro

Observers:   /

ICANN Organization:  Negar Farzinnia, Steve Conte, Brenda Brewer

Apologies:  Alain Aina, Danko Jevtović, Naveed Bin Rais, Jennifer Bryce

Audio recording:  EN

Zoom recording:  HERE

Transcript:  EN

Chat Transcript:  EN

Documents:  PDF

Plenary Call Report: PDF

Decisions Reached: /

Action Items:


  1. Welcome, roll call, SOI updates
  2. Technical Writer Update 
  3. Review items that are red, yellow on status table [], determine roadblocks and potential workarounds
  4. AOB
  5. Confirm action items, decisions reached

Call Details

14:00 - 15:00 UTC (timezone converter here)

Interested in listening to the discussion? 

Learn more about how you can observe SSR2 meetings - see here.

  • No labels