You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 14 Current »

 Implementation Review Team (IRT) Member - CommunityAffiliationStatement of Interest (SOI)
1Alan Greenberg


Alan Greenberg SOI
2Alex Deacon

Intellectual Property (IPC) - Motion Picture Association of America, Inc.

Alex Deacon SOI
3April Forsyth

Mesh Digital Ltd.

April Forsyth SOI

4Carlton Samuels


Carlton Samuels SOI
5Christopher E. GeorgeDonutsChristopher E. George SOI
6Chris Pelling

NetEarth One, inc.

Chris Pelling SOI
7Yuliya Morenets

Civil Society, At-Large, EURALO

Yuliya Morenets SOI
8Don M. Blumenthal

Public Interest Registry

Don M. Blumenthal SOI
9Frederic Guillemaut

SafeBrands, French registrar, monitoring and hosting company

Frederic Guillemaut SOI

10Theo Geurts

Realtime Register B.V.

Theo Geurts SOI
11Joyce Lin

12Jody Kolker - Senior Registrar Architect

Jody Kolker SOI
13Lisa CantrellRegistry, Verisign
14Marc Anderson


Marc Anderson SOI
15Mike O'Connor


16Pat Kane


Pat Kane SOI
17Roy Balleste

St. Thomas University

Roy Balleste SOI
18Tobias Sattler

united-domains AG

Tobias Sattler SOI
19Steven Metalitz

Intellectual Property (IPC)

Steven Metalitz SOI
20Susan Prosser

Domain Tools

Susan Prosser SOI
21Susan Kawaguchi - GNSO Council Liaison

GNSO Council Liaison BC

Susan Kawaguchi SOI

 Implementation Project Team (IPT) members (ICANN org)
1Amy Bivins
2Aysegul Tekce
3Caitlin Tubergen
4Daniel Halloran
5Dennis Chang - Implementation Program Director
6Erika Randall
7Francisco Arias
8Gisella Gruber

10Jonathan Denison
11Marika Konings
12Michelle DeSmyter
13Nathalie Peregrine
14Steve Chan
15Terri Agnew
  • No labels