Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 4.0

Work Team C 02.02.11 - Teleconference

Date: Wednesday, 02 February 2011

Time: 1900 UTC. For the time in various timezones please click here

Meeting Number: WORKTEAMC/0111/2


How can I participate in this meeting?

Who is on the dial out list for this meeting?


Participants: Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Tijani Ben Jemaa, Gareth Shearman, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Dev Anand Teelucksingh Sylvia Herlein Leite (only Adobe Connect), Tijani Ben Jemaa, Dave Kissoondoyal

Absent: Shaarawy Abd Elbaky, Adam Peake, James Corbin, Freddy Linares Torres, Sergio Salinas Porto, 

Apologies: Fouad Bajwa

Staff: Seth Greene, Heidi Ullrich, Gisella Gruber- White


Summary Minutes: Work Team C 02.02.11 Summary Minutes

Action Items: Work Team C 02.02.11 Action Items

Chat: Work Team C 02.02.11 Chat

Recording: EN

Transcript: Work Team C 02.02.11 Transcript

Adobe Connect Chatroom:



WT C AGENDA:  02 February 2011