Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

December 2015

As indicated in our previous reports, EURALO concentrated its activities during December on the election of the next EURALO Board. The voting was conducted Online via a tool and out of the nine candidates the following members were elected by following the criteria set before (regional balance etc.):

-       Jordi Iparraguirre (Spain)

-       Yrjö Länsipuro (Finland)

-       Mikhail Medrish (Russia)

-       Annette Mühlberg (Germany)

-       Matthieu Camus (France)

Other activities focused on round-ups from 2015 and the Dublin General Assembly and planning for the upcoming year 2016.

November 2015

EURALO’s November call concentrated basically on a wrap-up from the recent Dublin GA and related action items like: