Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Members:     Angela Matlapeng, Svetlana Lobanova, Anna Karakhanyan, Nenad Orlić, Peter Koch, Stephen Deerhake, Bonnie Mtengwa, Svitlana Tkachenko, Allan MacGillivrey, Nick Wenban Smith, Maarten Simon, Nigel Roberts, Rocio de la Fuenta, Eberhard Lisse, Irina Danelia, Francis Alaneme

Participants:   Barrack Otieno, Mzia Gogilashvili, Vanda Scartezini, 

Observers and experts:    Selina Harrington, Naela Sarras, Katrina Sataki, 

Staff:  Bart Boswinkel, Kimberly Carlson

Apologies:  Sean Copeland, Jaap Akkerhuis


ccPDP-RM Working Group
25 March 202
12:00 UTC

  1. Welcome and roll-call
  2. Brief virtual introduction of membership
  3. Brief overview of goal and issues the WG needs to address
  4. Initial Work items
    1. Chair and Vice-chair election procedure
    2. Rules of Engagement
    3. Current procedures, which maybe relevant and/or are related
  5. AOB
  6. Next meetings
  7. Closure


Recording:  Zoom Playback

Transcript:  EN

Chat Transcript:  chat - ccpdp-rm 25March.txt