Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Vote to start on Friday 8 December at 23:59 UTC

VOTE RESULTS : Annette Mühlberg (Germany), Erich Schweighofer (Austria), Yrjö Länsipuro (Finland), Roberto Gaetano (Italy), and Jean-Jacques Subrenat (France) are elected as the EURALO Board Members for the period of two years beginning in December 2017.