Board appoints new members to the SSAC.


Resolved (07.96), ICANN thanks Allison Mankin and Jon Peterson for the completion of their service to ICANN by membership on the Security and Stability Advisory Committee.

Resolved (07.97), the following individuals are appointed to the SSAC: Jeff Bedser, Patrik Fältström, Danny McPherson, Rajasekhar Ramaraj, Shinta Sato, Mark Seiden, and Rick Wesson.

Implementation Actions

  • None

Other Related Resolutions

  • TBD 

Additional Information

Explanatory text does not modify or override Resolutions.  See Board Resolutions Page for more information.

Note: The "Add Comment" box below is for sharing information about implementation of this resolution. Off-topic comments will be removed.