Next Meeting

The next Policy Development Process (PDP) Work Team teleconference is scheduled for Thursday 22 September 2011 at 13h30 UTC.
 
06:30 PST, 09:30 EST, 10:30 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 14:30 London, 15:30 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/.

For review:

  • No labels