6. PDP-WT Socialtext Archives

Previous Meetings:

Monday 31 January 2011 from 14.30 - 16.00 UTC
(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 25 January 2011 from 14.30 - 16.00 UTC
(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 24 January 2011 from 14.30 - 16.00 UTC

For review:

Thursday 20 January 2011 from 14.30 - 16.00 UTC

For review:

Thursday 6 January 2011 from 14.30 - 16.00 UTC
(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Monday 6 December 2010 from 7.30 - 9.00 (Cartagena time - 12.30 - 14.00 UTC)
Barahona 1 (see http://cartagena39.icann.org/node/15343)

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 11 November 2010 at 14.30 - 16.00 UTC

Thursday 21 October 2010 at 13.30 - 15.00 UTC

For review:

Thursday 14 October 2010 at 13.30 - 15.00 UTC

For review:

Thursday 7 October 2010 at 13.30 - 15.00 UTC

For review:

Thursday 30 September 2010 at 13.30 - 15.00 UTC

For review:

Thursday 23 September 2010 at 13.00 - 16.00 UTC

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 16 September 2010 at 13.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 2 September 2010 at 13.30 UTC

For review:

Thursday 19 August 2010 at 13.30 UTC

For review:

Thursday 5 August 2010 at 13.30 UTC

For review:

Thursday 27 May 2010 at 13.30 UTC

For review:

Conference Call

Thursday 20 May 2010 at 13.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 13 May 2010 at 13.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 6 May 2010 at 13.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 29 April 2010 at 13.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 22 April 2010 at 13.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 15 April at 13.30 UTC

Thursday 1 April 2010 at 13.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 25 March 2010 at 14.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 25 February 2010 at 14.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 18 February 2010 at 19.00 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 4 February 2010 at 14.30 UTC*

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 28 January 2010 at 14.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 21 January 2010 at 15.00 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 17 December at 18.30 UTC

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 10 December at 15.00 UTC

Thursday 03 December at 15.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 19 November October at 15.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 15 October at 14.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 13:30 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 8 October at 17.30 UTC

10:30 PDT, 13:30 EDT, 14:30 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 18:30 London, 19:30 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

  • Results Survey Stage II - Updated 8 October 2009.pdf

Thursday 1 October at 14.00 UTC

107:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

Thursday 24 September at 19.00 UTC

12:00 PDT, 15:00 EDT, 16:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 20:00 London, 21:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

  • PDP-WT - Draft Conclusions and Recommendations - Updated 16 September 2009.pdf / PDP-WT - Draft Conclusions and Recommendations - Updated 16 September 2009.doc
  • PDP - Work Phase - 16 September 2009.pdf / PDP - Work Phase - 16 September 2009.doc
  • PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 23 September 2009.doc / PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 23 September 2009.pdf

Thursday 10 September at 14.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For Review:
PDP-WT - Draft Conclusions and Recommendations - 27 August 2009.doc / PDP-WT - Draft Conclusions and Recommendations - 27 August 2009.pdf

PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 8 September 2009.doc / PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 8 September 2009.pdf

Thursday 27 August at 14.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html

For Review: PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 20 August 2009.doc / PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 20 August 2009.pdf

Thursday 6 August at 14.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

<http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html%29>

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 4 August 2009.doc / PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 4 August 2009.pdf

Thursday 30 July at 14.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

<http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html%29>

Adobe connect link:

http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review:

PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 30 July 2009.pdf / PDP - Proposal Review - Updated 30 July 2009.doc

Sunday 21 June from 1.15 UTC - 2.30 UTC (11.15 - 12.30 local Sydney time)
(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:
http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

For review: PDP - Planning and Initiation - 18 June 2009.doc

Please complete PDP-WT survey: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=LOwMi2pIOg8hed5vylVtsA_3d_3d

Thursday, 11 June at 14:00 UTC

(07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST
(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:
http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/.

For review:

PDP - Planning and Initiation - 4 June 2009.pdf / PDP - Planning and Initiation - 4 June 2009.doc

Summary of contribution of Thomas Narten.doc / Summary of contribution of Thomas Narten.pdf

Friday, 29 May at 14:00 UTC

(07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST
(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe connect link:
http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/.

For review: PDP - Planning and Initiation - 20 May 2009.pdf / PDP - Planning and Initiation - 20 May 2009.doc

Thursday, 14 May 2009 at 14:00 UTC.

(07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST - for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

For review: Topic_A_-_Current_PDP1 with 4-30 notes.doc

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/r94474027/

Wednesday, 15 April at 14:00 UTC.

For review: Staff PDP Background Document - Staff PDP Background Document - 2 April 2009.pdf

Friday 3 April 2009, at 18.00 UTC (11:00 PDT, 14:00 EDT, 15:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 19:00 London, 20:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Document for review:

PDP WT Draft Work Plan (version 20 March 2009) PDP WT - Draft Work Plan -20 March 09.pdf / PDP WT - Draft Work Plan -20 March 09.doc

Conference Call: Thursday, 19 March 2009 1400 UTC (8:00 am MT/10:00 a.m. EDT)

Summary of the PDP Team Call (by Margie Milam):

  1. Selection of the Chair: The work team unanimously selected Jeff Neuman as the Chair. For those of you that were unable to attend, we wanted to give you the opportunity to vote on the Chair. Please reply to this email by Wednesday of next week with your vote on whether Jeff Neuman should be selected as Chair of the PDP-WT.
  2. Updated Draft Work Plan: We briefly discussed the draft Work Plan and made suggested changes. These revisions are included in the attached document, which will also posted on the WIKI. Please review the Draft Work Plan and provide your comments either on the email list or on our next call.
  3. Next Steps: Please be prepared to discuss the logistics of how to proceed with the work, such as whether we should divide up in subgroups, and which issues we would like to address first.
  4. Doodle for Next Meeting: We discussed holding our next call at the same time as the last call, or 14:00 UTC on Thursday April 2, 2009 (07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:00 Buenos Aires, 15:00 CET, 01:00 Melbourne next day). I’ll ask Glen to create a Doodle and circulate it to the group to determine if this time would work for most of the participants.

28 Feb 2009: ICANN Mexico City

0900-1030 PPSC Kickoff Meeting: Slide Presentation (Rm. Don Diego 2)
1100-1230 PDP Team Meeting (Rm. Don Diego 3)

  • No labels