December 2011 Open Policy Meeting of the Noncommercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)

13 December 2011 (21:00 - 23:00 UTC)

Meeting Attendance Record:

NCSG Policy Committee Members:  

  • Chair Robin Gross, Rafik Dammak, William Drake, Joy Liddicoat, Brenden Kuerbis, Konstantinos Komaitis, Wendy Seltzer, Mary Wong

NCSG Members:

  • Milton Mueller, Alex Gakuru, Ron Wickersham, Avri Doria, DeeDee Halleck


  • Nathalie Peregrine of ICANN Staff
For comments, suggestions, or technical support concerning this space, please email: ICANN Policy Department
© 2015 Internet Corporation For Assigned Names and Numbers