Previous meetings

Tuesday 15 December 2009 at 15.00 UTC

07:00 PST, 10:00 EST, 15:00 London, 16:00 CET (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/irtpb

For review:

Tuesday 1 December 2009 at 15.00 UTC

07:00 PST, 10:00 EST, 15:00 London, 16:00 CET (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Tuesday 17 November 2009 at 15.00 UTC

07:00 PST, 10:00 EST, 11:30 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CET (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/irtpb

For review:

Tuesday 10 November 2009 at 15.00 UTC

07:00 PST, 10:00 EST, 11:30 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CET (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/irtpb

For review:

Monday 26 October 2009 from 22.00 - 23.30 UTC (7.00 - 8.30 local time in Seoul)
Meeting Room: Sapphire 1-3 (L3)

(for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/irtpb

For review:

Tuesday 13 October 2009 at 14.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:30 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/irtpb

For review:

Tuesday 29 September at 14.00 UTC

07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:30 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/irtpb

  • Tuesday 15 September at 14.00 UTC

For review:

IRTP Part B - Constituency Input Template - 26 August 2009.doc

IRTP Part B Public Comment Period Announcement - Updated 3 September 2009.doc

Tuesday 1 September at 14.00 UTC
07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 11:30 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro, 15:00 London, 16:00 CEST (for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html)

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/irtpb

For review:

Tuesday 25 August at 14.00 UTC

Adobe Connect: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/irtpb
For those of you using Adobe Connect for the first time, please find a short introduction video here: https://admin.adobe.acrobat.com/_a227210/participatemeeting/

  • No labels