9 February 2012

The Fake Renewal Notices Drafting Team teleconference of Thursday 9 February 2012 at 19.30 UTC. (11:30 PDT, 14:30 EDT,  19:30 London, 20:30 CET for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Fake+Renewal+Notices+Drafting+Team&iso=20111222T1930).
 
Adobe Connect URL: http://icann.adobeconnect.com/frndt/

For those of you using Adobe Connect for the first time, please find a short introduction video here: https://admin.adobe.acrobat.com/_a227210/participatemeeting/

Proposed Agenda:

  1. Roll Call / SOI
  2. Review staff responses & follow up questions
  3. Additional considerations / observations with regard to survey responses
  4. Development of response to the GNSO Council
  5. Confirm next steps & next meeting

For review:

  • No labels