Participants: Wolf Ludwig, Annette Mühlberg, Yrjö Länsipuro, Christopher Wilkinson, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Sébastien Bachollet, Heike Jensen, Rudi Vansnick, Manuel Schneider, Lutz Donnerhacke, Evan Leibovitch (NARALO)
Apologies: None
Staff: Matthias Langenegger

AI: Matthias will check whether it is necessary to get ICANN's approval for the inclusion of individual members into the EURALO bylaws.

AI: Wolf will send the draft for the EURALO Board Director selection process to the EURALO Board list and will update it according to the comments receive and send it to the EURALO list.

AI: Wolf will send an invitation to Evan for the virtual EURALO GA

  • No labels