The call for the Review of all Rights Protection Mechanisms (RPMs) in all gTLDs PDP Working Group is scheduled for Wednesday, 20 December 2017 at 18:00 UTC for 90 minutes.

10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 18:00 London GMT, 19:00 Paris CET

For other times: https://tinyurl.com/yajl7c8q 

PROPOSED AGENDA



BACKGROUND DOCUMENTS




RECORDINGS


Mp3

Adobe Connect Recording

AC Chat

Transcript

PARTICIPATION


Attendance

Apologies:  Jonathan Agmon, Susan Payne

 

Notes/ Action Items



  • No labels