LACRALO Candidate Debate Teleconference

Date: Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Time: 16:00 UTC - 17:00 UTC (for the time in various timezones click here)

Meeting Number: AL.LAC/MT.0810/2

How can I participate in this meeting?

¿Cómo se puede participar en la teleconferencia?

Who is on the dial-out list for this call?

Action Items: EN

Interpretation: EN and ES

Recording: EN, ES

Transcription: EN, ES

Adobe Connect Meeting Room:

Participants: Johnny Laureano, Sylvia Herlein Leite, Daniel Monastersky, Fatima Cambronero, Dev Anand Teelucksingh, Adrian Carballo

Panelist members: Sergio Salinas, Jose Luis Barzallo, Matias Altamira, Lance Hinds

Moderator: Andrés Piazza

Apologies: Carlos Vera

Staff: Matthias Langenegger, Marilyn Vernon, Seth Greene, Heidi Ullrich

A G E N D A (English)

1. Introduction and welcome (Andres)(5 minutes)

2. Presentation of Candidates (Matias, Jose Luis, Lance, Sergio)(5 minutes per candidates)

Reference Docuements:
Candidate Presentation Page

3. Candidates respond to questions from the regional members (Moderation: Andrés) (30 minutes)

4. Summary and next steps (Andrés)(5 minutes)

A G E N D A (Español)

1. Introducción y bienvenida (Andrés)(5 minutes)

2. Presentación de los candidatos (Matias, Jose Luis, Lance, Sergio)(5 minutos cada uno)

Documento de referencia:
Presentación de los candidatos

3. Los candidatos responden a las preguntas de los miembros regionales (moderación: Andrés) (30 minutes)

4. Resumen y siguentes pasos (Andrés)(5 minutes)

  • No labels