EURALO's 4th General Assembly

Meeting Location: Sava Center, Belgrade

Date: Sunday, 29 May 2011

Time: 18:00 - 20:00 CEST (16:00 - 18:00 UTC). For the time in various timezones click here

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0511/2

ALS Representatives: - TO BE UPDATED during the meeting

  • Annette Mühlberg (Netzwerk Neue Medien, Germany)
  • Sandra Hoferichter (Medienstadt Leipzig, Germany)
  • Olivier Crepin-Leblond (current Secretariat and ALAC Chair)
  • Sébastien Bachollet (ISOC France and ICANN Board)
  • Rudi Vansnick (ISOC Belgium)
  • Eric Tomson (ISOC Wallonia)
  • Yrjö Länsipuro (ISOC Finland and NomCom)
  • Adela Danclu (APTI Romania)
  • Wolf Ludwig (Comunica-ch, Switzerland and current Chair)
  • Oksana Prykhodko (European Media Platform, Ukraine)
  • Desiree Miloshevic (Individual Member and Host)

E-Seniors will be represented by Sebastien Bachollet

EURALO Board Members

Wolf Ludwig (Chair)
Olivier MJ Crépin-Leblond (Secretariat)
Rudi Vansnick (ISOC Belgium)
Yrjö Länsipuro (ISOC Finland and NomCom)
Bill Drake
Annette Mühlberg (Netzwerk Neue Medien, Germany)

Guests: Siranush Vardanyan, Armenia.



Summary Minutes: Draft Summary Minutes 29 May 2011

Action Items: Action Items 29 May 2011

Recording: English

Interpretation: none

D O C U M E N T S - to be updated

15 September 2010 - Vilnius GA - Draft Summary Minutes

EURALO Budget FY12

EURALO ALS List 2011

Board Report

Chair and Secretariat Nominations for Belgrade


A.      Standing issues

1.   Opening and welcome

2.   Confirmation of attending members and apologizes

3.   Confirmation of the assembly quorum

4.   Adoption of the proposed Agenda

5.   Adoption of the meeting minutes from the last GA 15.09.2010, Vilnius

B.      Proposed agenda items

6.   Discussion and adoption of the EURALO Board report 2010-11

7.   Approval of the EURALO budget FY 2012 suggested to ICANN

8.   Formal approval of the latest voting results on the suggested EURALO Bylaw modifications:

      a) Inclusion of individual members

      b) Term extension of Board and Leadership

      c) Alignment of EURALO Board and ALAC representative elections with those of ALAC

 9.    Confirmation of Board and Leadership (Chair and Secretariat) nominations

10.   Election of the EURALO Chair

11.   Election of the EURALO Secretariat

12.   Election of EURALO Board

13.   Re-election (prolongation of the ALAC mandate) of Olivier Crepin-Leblond (as the current ALAC Chair)

14.   How to improve EURALO’s in-reach and member involvement?

15.   Discussion and vote on the suggested EURALO project to become a “carrier organization” of the EuroDIG (representing civil society)

      a) Other EURALO projects

16.   Outlook to the EuroDIG 2011

17.   Miscellaneous

      a) next GA 2012

  • No labels