EURALO Board 2016.01.18 Teleconference

 Date: Monday, 18 January 2016

Time: 11:00 - 12:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones   click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0116/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? 

Adobe room:

EURALO Chair & Secretariat: Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig

Board: Jordi Iparraguirre, Yrjö Länsipuro,  Mikhail Medrish, Matthieu Camus

ALAC Members: Sandra Hoferichter, Jimmy Schulz,

Absent: none

Apologies:  Annette Mühlberg

Staff:    Silvia Vivanco, Gisella Gruber


Call management: Gisella Gruber

Action Items:    EN                        

Recording:       EN       

Transcript:   EN

Adobe Connect Chat:   EN

Adobe Connect Chatroom:


1. Roll call - Staff

2. Introduction- Olivier, Wolf- 3 minutes

3. EURALO’s Board goals for 2016 - each Board member shall present goals. (15 mins total -3 minutes each member)

4. Definition of Priorities and Plan of action for 2016 (15 minutes)

5. EURALO Special Budget Requests for FY17 (15 minutes) - (See: At-Large FY17 Budget Development Workspace)

6. AOB


 Reference wikis:

EURALO Board members




  • No labels