EURALO Monthly December Teleconference

 Date: Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Time: 19:00 - 20:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones   click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.1115/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? 

Adobe room:

Participants: Yrjo Lansipuro, Wolf Ludwig, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Mikhail Medrish, Jordi Iparraguirre, Oksana Prykhodko, Pedro Veiga, Sebastien Bachollet, Narine Khachatryan, Burkhard Ringlein, Jimmy Schulz, Alan Greenberg, Matthieu Camus, Christopher Wilkinson, Yuliya Morents, Lianna Galstyan

Apologies:  Sandra Hoferichter, Gabriella Schittek,

Staff:   Silvia Vivanco, Yesim Nazlar, Terri Agnew

Call management: Terri Agnew

Action Items:    EN                        

Recording:       EN       

Transcript:   EN

Adobe Connect Chat:   EN

Adobe Connect Chatroom:


1. Roll Call and apologies - Staff 

2.  Introduction of new EURALO Board, introductions and Board’s plan of  action – Olivier,Wolf and new Board members - 15 mins.

3. CWG IANA / CCWG Accountability - Olivier (15 mins)

See: At-Large CCWG-Accountability - Draft Proposal on Work Stream 1 Recommendations Workspace           

4. Brief summary of current ALAC consultations and initiatives / Materials for public comments  (Olivier – 10 min.)     

See: Policy Advice Development Page

See: ICANN Public Comment page    

5. Discussion of Public Interest document- next steps- 10 mins

6. AOB - 5 mins








  • No labels