Date: Thursday, 06 October 2022

Time: 15:00 - 16:00 UTC  For the time in various time zones click here 

Zoom Room:

Meeting ID: 971 8971 7711

Passcode: EUROBRD06*

ADIGO:  EN: 1638

EURALO Chair & Secretariat: Sébastien Bachollet & Natalia Filina 

Board: Anne-Marie Joly-Bachollet, Lutz Donnerhacke, Ricardo Holmquist 

ALAC Members: Tommi Karttaavi, Joanna Kulesza, Matthias Hudobnik (apology)

Ex-Officio: Yrjö Länsipuro, Andrei Kolesnikov, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Roberto Gaetano, Pari Esfandiari

Participants: Sébastien Bachollet, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Natalia Filina, Anne-Marie Joly-Bachollet, Tommi Karttaavi, Roberto Gaetano, Ricardo Holmquist, Yrjö Länsipuro, Lutz Donnerhacke, Pari Esfandiari

Apologies: Matthias Hudobnik

Staff:  Heidi Ullrich, Gisella Gruber, Christopher Mondini, Adam Peake, Yeşim Sağlam

Call Management: Yeşim Sağlam

Action Items: EN                        

Zoom Recording: EN

Audio Recording: EN

Zoom Chat: EN


  1. Welcome and roll call (Staff)
  2. Review of the EURALO Days Agenda:
    1. Day 0 to day 3 Format
    2. EURALO GA: Wednesday 9 November (5th Tab)
      1. Agenda to be sent out 21 days prior to the GA (8.2.4 from the Articles of Association) 
  3. Guest Speakers and roles
    1. Finalise Guest Speakers and invitations 
  4. Next Steps
  5. AOB
    1. Next Meeting: Tuesday 11 October at 17:00 UTC (TBC)
  • No labels