Date: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Time: 17:00 - 18:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.1219/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? 

English Conference ID = 1638

Zoom Room:

EURALO Chair & Secretariat: Sébastien Bachollet & Natalia Filina

Board: Annette Mühlberg, Erich Schweighofer, Roberto Gaetano, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, Yrjö Länsipuro

ALAC Members: Bastiaan Goslings, Joanna Kulesza, Matthias Hudobnik (apology)

Absent: Annette Mühlberg, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, Bastiaan Goslings

Participants: Sébastien Bachollet, Natalia Filina, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Erich Schweighofer, Roberto Gaetano, Yrjö Länsipuro, Joanna Kulesza

Apologies:  Matthias Hudobnik 

Staff: Heidi Ullrich, Gisella Gruber, Silvia Vivanco, Yeşim Nazlar

Call Management: Yeşim Nazlar

Action Items:  EN                        

Recording: EN

Transcript:  EN

Zoom Chat: EN


  1. Roll call - Yesim Nazlar - 2 minutes

  2. Approval of agenda - Sébastien Bachollet - 3 minutes 

  3. EURALO Board election - 20 minutes

  4. EURALO participation in ICANN policy’s - 15 minutes

  5. Role and responsibilities of IUA - 15

  6. Action Items and Next Steps - Sébastien Bachollet - 5 minutes

  • No labels